Flowers For Planet Frieda

9th january 2020 | AW071

Flowers For Planet Frieda

Recorded @ Audiowave Studio | A little tribute to my most loved club, Friedas Büxe | all tracks on digital or vinyl source | deep warm grooves – deep tech rhythms | mixed by Nico Audiowave

Art Cover


Podcast #: AW071 | Genre: Deep Tech / Deep House | BPM: 123
Rec. Date: 9. January 2020

more to check…
2nd may 2009 | AW011
Cat# 12OC001 | Date 31.12.2014
Cat# 12OC010 | Date 23.02.2018
30th august 2020 | AW077
21st may 2018 | AW050

    Send a note!

    * all fields required

    Privacy Preferences

    When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

    Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
    Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
    Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
    Click to enable/disable video embeds.
    Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences to our use of cookies.