Float On

23rd november 2017 | AW041

Float On

Recorded @ Audiowave Studio | all tracks on digital source | get floated to the deep groove | mixed by Nico Audiowave

Art Cover


Podcast #: AW041 | Genre: Deep House | BPM: 123
Release date: 23. November 2017

  1. Gorge - Keya (Pablo Bolivar & Maurice Aymard Remix)
  2. Lucio Agustin - Little Helper 288-3 (Original Mix)
  3. Lucio Agustin - Little Helper 288-1 (Original Mix)
  4. MOi - A1 07 (VINYL)
  5. MOi - 04 A1 (VINYL)
  6. Soledrifter, Mucky Ebanz - Lost (Original Mix)
  7. Pornbugs - When You Are Gone (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
  8. Kruse & Nuernberg - Drenched (MotorCitySoul Dub)
  9. Piem - Rude (Los Pastores Sound Remix)
  10. Britta Arnold - Chicken Curry (Lee Jones Remix)
  11. K. & Saly - Never Get Enough (Groovemaster K. & Salomon B. Sax Dub)
  12. Kostya Outta, Loud Kid - Eyes Down (Legit Trip Remix)
  13. Silver Ivanov - Braxtone
  14. Full Intention Float On (Original Mix)
  15. Dubfire - Swerve (Original Mix)
  16. Maya Jane Coles - Werk (Original Mix)
  17. Ray Okpara - Satin Curtain (Kevin Yost Remix)
  18. Oliver Koletzki - Planetarium (Midas104 Remix)
more to check…
12th october 2013 | AW029
Cat# 12OC016 | Date 05.07.2019
9th january 2020 | AW071
8th january 2011 | AW014
14th july 2020 | AW076

    Send a note!

    * all fields required

    Privacy Preferences

    When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

    Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
    Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
    Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
    Click to enable/disable video embeds.
    Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences to our use of cookies.