The Get Down 2

8th march 2018 | AW045

The Get Down 2

Recorded @ Audiowave Studio | all tracks on digital source | down pitched slow groove | mixed by Nico Audiowave

Art Cover


Podcast #: AW045 | Genre: Deep Tech | BPM: 115
Release date: 8. March 2018

  1. Alex Young & Deetech - Trappist (Original Mix)
  2. Alexic Rod - My Groove (Original Mix)
  3. Alexic Rod - Road To Nibiru (Original Mix)
  4. Yamil - I Don't Know (Bizen Lopez Remix)
  5. Uriah Persie - Celia
  6. Spieltape - Fountainhead (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
  7. Oliver Deuerling - Five Days
  8. James Dexter - Hooked
  9. Dance Like Opera - Siberian (Original Mix)
  10. Wyro - Leap of Faith VINYL
  11. EdiP - May I Help
  12. Josh Butler - Rabbit Hole
  13. Josh Butler - Nightshade
  14. James Saboia - Machines feat. Thayana Valle
more to check…
24th april 2019 | AW057
21st november 2017 | AW040
8th january 2011 | AW014
21th february 2014 | AW031
23th january 2011 | AW016

    Send a note!

    * all fields required

    Privacy Preferences

    When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

    Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
    Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
    Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
    Click to enable/disable video embeds.
    Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences to our use of cookies.