The Get Down

8th january 2018 | AW044

The Get Down

Recorded @ Audiowave Studio | all tracks on digital source | down pitched slow groove | mixed by Nico Audiowave

Art Cover


Podcast #: AW044 | Genre: Deep House | BPM: 110
Release date: 8. January 2018

  1. PR3SNT & Yougene - Select Mode (Superlounge Dub Mix)
  2. Diego Berrondo - Breaking The News (Original Mix)
  3. Mark Alow - Ozone (Original Mix)
  4. Toilette - You Too (Original Mix)
  5. Ender Royers - Avenue (Adonis Rivera Remix)
  6. Rey & Kjavik - Mamukte (Los Cabra - Christ Burstein - Manuel Sahagun - Sascha Cawa Remix)
  7. DkA - Roller Coaster (Original Mix)
  8. Yamil - No Problem (Original Mix)
  9. Arkady Antsyrev - So Funk (Joseph Mancino Remix)
  10. Lucio Agustin - Libertad (Beneath Usual Remix)
  11. Arutani - Regreso Al Avila (Avem Remix)
  12. Bronx Cheer - The Get Down (Tim Nice Remix)
  13. Dave Pad - Aura
  14. Deep Active Sound - Laboratory (Original Mix)
  15. Mihai Popoviciu - Transparent (Original Mix)
  16. Lucio Agustin - Little Helpers V007-3 (VINYL)
  17. Giulio Bonaccio & Federico D'Alessio - Believe in Yourself feat. Cinnamon Brown (Original Mix)
more to check…
20th may 2011 | AW018
16th october 2018 | AW053
4th august 2007 | AW004
21st may 2018 | AW050
14th august 2016 | AW038

    Send a note!

    * all fields required

    Privacy Preferences

    When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

    Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
    Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
    Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
    Click to enable/disable video embeds.
    Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences to our use of cookies.